Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers

Jr. High Teachers
  E-mail Subject
Board of Education schoolboard@pawneeschools.org  
Gary Alexander
Gary Alexander
galexander@pawneeschools.org Superintendent
Tim Kratochvil
Tim Kratochvil
tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org Principal
Amy Chambers
Amy Chambers
achambers@pawneschools.org Chorus
Amy Condon
Amy Condon
acondon@pawneeschools.org Resource
Debbie Copp
Debbie Copp
dcopp@pawneeschools.org Literature, Grammar
Jessica Ervin
Jessica Ervin
jervin@pawneeschools.org Computers
Chris Hamilton
Chris Hamilton
chamilton@pawneeschools.org Math
Chris Hennemann
Chris Hennemann
chennemann@pawneeschools.org History, Geography
Linda Johnson
Linda Johnson
ljohnson@pawneeschools.org Secretary

Steve Kirby
Steve Kirby

skirby@pawneeschools.org Industrial Tech.
Scott MacDonald
Scott MacDonald
smacdonald@pawneeschools.org Art
Marie Marvin
Marie Marvin
mmarvin@pawneeschools.org Home Economics
Melissa Nesit mnesit@pawneeschools.org Science
Cindy Rabideau
Cindy Rabideau
crabideau@pawneeschools.org PE
James Scheffers
James Scheffers
jscheffers@pawneeschools.org Student
Services
Carrie Seiler
Carrie Seiler
cseiler@pawneeschools.org Grammar, Literature
Jamie Springman
Jamie Springman
jspringman@pawneeschools.org Band
Amy Steele
Amy Steele
asteele@pawneeschools.org Special Education
Candy Thompson
Candy Thompson
cthompson@pawneeschools.org Secretary
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson
bwilson@pawneeschools.org Spanish
  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top