Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Extra-Curricular > breadcrumbs: Sponsors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Extra-Curricular

Club Sponsor Email
Yearbook Jennifer Harris jharris@pawneeschools.org
FFA Matthew Rawlings mrawlings@pawneeschools.org
National Honor Society Daniel Barham dbarham@pawneeschools.org

Chorus

Amy Chambers achambers@pawneeschools.org
Band Jamie Springman jspringman@pawneeschools.org

Interact

Debbie Copp dcopp@pawneeschools.org
SADD James Scheffers jscheffers@pawneeschools.org
WYSE Lisa Bolsen lbolsen@pawneeschools.org
Scholastic Bowl Erika Guess eguess@pawneeschools.org
Student Council

Hailey Cnota

Casara Marsagila

hcnota@pawneeschools.org

cmarsagila@pawneeschools.org

Class Sponsors

Debbie Copp

Steve Kirby

Jessie Ervin

Don Smargiassi

dcopp@pawneeschools.org

skirby@pawneeschools.org

jervin@pawneeschools.org

donaldsmarg@hotmail.com

 

 

Bass Fishing Stan McTaggert

Jeff Harrison

Travis Simpson
 

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top