Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pawnee Grade School Staff

Staff Directory

Superintendent

Scott Cameron
scameron@pawneeschools.org

 

Principal

 
W. Christopher Hennemann
chennemann@pawneeschools.org

 

PreKindergarten Staff

 
Anna Barham
Teacher

 

abarham@pawneeschools.org

Erika Guess
Erika Guess
Teacher
eguess@pawneeschools.org
Janet Rustman
Janet Rustman
Special Education Teacher

 

jrustman@pawneeschools.org

Rhonda Deavult-Smith

Rhonda Devault-Smith

rdevault-smith@pawneeschools.org

 
Mandy Urbankus
Paraprofessional

murbankus@pawneeschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Lindsey Jankousky

Lindsey Jankousky

ljankousky@pawneeschools.org

Kristi Rogers

Kristi Rogers

krogers@pawneeschools.org

 

First Grade

Dawn Kearney

Dawn Kearney

dkearney@pawneeschools.org

Tanya Walker

Tanya Walker

twalker@pawneeschools.org

 

Second Grade

 

Hannah Levin

hlevin@pawneeschools.org

Courtney Schrage

Courtney Schrage

cschrage@pawneeschools.org

 

Third Grade

Stephanie Baker

Stephanie Baker

sbaker@ pawneeschools.org
Beth Faulkner
Beth Faulkner
bfaulkner@pawneeschools.org
Stephanie Nestler
Stephanie Nestler
snestler@pawneeschools.org

 

Fourth Grade 

Jenny Behrent
Jenny Behrent
jbehrent@pawneeschools.org

Abby Boutcher

Abby Boutcher

 

aboutcher@pawneeschools.org

Michele Lowry

mlowry@pawneeschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Sarah Boehme
Sarah Boehme
sboehme@pawneeschools.org
Matt Woodcock
Matt Woodcock
mwoodcock@pawneeschools.org

 

Sixth Grade

Joan Nelson
Joan Nelson
jnelson@pawneeschools.org
 
Shelley Sitze
msitze@pawneeschools.org
Becky Zeibert
Becky Zeibert

bzeibert@pawneeschools.org

 

Intervention

Leanne Gehrs

Leann Gehrs

lgehrs@pawneeschools.org
Stacie Roscetti
Stacie Roscetti
sroscetti@pawneeschools.org
 
Eleanor VanDeventer
evandeventer@pawneeschools.org

 

Special Education

Fawn Folkerts
Fawn Folkerts

ffolkerts@pawneeschools.org

Mary Melton
Mary Melton
mmelton@pawneeschools.org
Casey Mulkey
Casey Mulkey

cmulkey@pawneeschools.org

Amy Steele
Amy Steele
asteele@pawneeschools.org

 

Specialists

Natalie Bell
Natalie Bell
Art
nbell@pawneeschools.org
Sharolyn Bradley
Sharolyn Bradley
Computers
sbradley@pawneeschools.org
 
Amy Chambers
Music
achambers@pawneeschools.org
 
Debbie Copp
Library
dcopp@pawneeschools.org
Alex Przekurat
Alex Przekurat
Physical Education
aprzekurat@pawneeschools.org
Jamie Springman
Jamie Springman
Band

jspringman@pawneeschools.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Laura Byers

lbyers@pawneeschools.org

Nyla Cooper
Nyla Cooper
ncooper@pawneeschools.org
Scarlett Dunham
Scarlett Dunham
sdunham@pawneeschools.org
Allie Dyer
Allie Dyer
adyer@pawneeschools.org

Teresa Hamilton

Teresa Hamilton

thamilton@pawneeschools.org
 
Lauren Merano
lmerano@pawneeschools.org
Jacki Pace jpace@pawneeschools.org
Connie Roberts
Connie Roberts
croberts@pawneeschools.org
Jacinda Roberts
Jacinda Roberts
jroberts@pawneeschools.org

Hannah West

Hannah West

hwest@pawneeschools.org
Kristle Williams
Kristle Williams
Library Aide

kwilliams@pawneeschools.org

 

Office Staff

 
Mandy Polistina
Secretary
mpolistina@pawneeschools.org
Chelsi Sitze
Chelsi Sitze
Secretary
csitze@pawneeschools.org
 
Jodi Anderson
School Nurse
janderson@pawneeschools.org

 

Board of Education

Josh Ward
Kristina Shelton
Amy Wort 
 
Gary Starr
Steve Kern
Scott Howard
schoolboard@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top