Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pawnee Grade School Staff

2017-18 Staff Directory

Superintendent

Gary Alexander
galexander@pawneeschools.org

 

Principal

Jenny Mendenhall
jmendenhall@pawneeschools.org

 

PreKindergarten Staff

 
Chelsea McGlothlin
Teacher

cmcglothlin@pawneeschools.org

Jennifer McQuality
Teacher

jmcquality@pawneeschools.org

Janet Rustman
Special Education Teacher

jrustman@pawneeschools.org

Alexandra Ibberson
Paraprofessional

aibberson@pawneeschools.org

Kelly Ellis
Paraprofessional

kellis@pawneeschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Lindsey Jankousky
ljankousky@pawneeschools.org
Erika Guess
eguess@pawneeschools.org
Kristi Rogers
krogers@pawneeschools.org

 

First Grade

Lindsay Ward
lward@pawneeschools.org
Jessica Mast
 
jmast@pawneeschools.org
 
Dawn Kearney
dkearney@pawneeschools.org

 

Second Grade

Tanya Walker
twalker@pawneeschools.org
Abby Gulso
agulso@pawneeschools.org
Leanne Gehrs
lgehrs@pawneeschools.org

 

Third Grade

Beth Faulkner
bfaulkner@pawneeschools.org
Stephanie Nestler
snestler@pawneeschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Stacie Maltby
smaltby@pawneeschools.org
Caitlyn Walker
cwalker@pawneeschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Jenny Behrent
jbehrent@pawneeschools.org
Matt Woodcock
mwoodcock@pawneeschools.org

 

Sixth Grade

Joan Nelson
jnelson@pawneeschools.org
Becky Zeibert
bzeibert@pawneeschools.org
Shelley Sitze
msitze@pawneeschools.org

 

Intervention

Stacie Roscetti
sroscetti@pawneeschools.org
Eleanor VanDeventer
evandeventer@pawneeschools.org

 

Special Education

Emily Grandchamp
egrandchamp@pawneeschools.org
Mary Melton
mmelton@pawneeschools.org
Fawn Folkerts
ffolkerts@pawneeschools.org
Amy Steele
asteele@pawneeschools.org

 

Specialists

Natalie Bell
Art
nbell@pawneeschools.org
Sharolyn Bradley
Computers
sbradley@pawneeschools.org
 
Amy Chambers
Music
achambers@pawneeschools.org
Jamie Springman
Band
jspringman@pawneeschools.org
 
Debbie Copp
Library
dcopp@pawneeschools.org
 
Holly Weller
Physical Education
hweller@pawneeschools.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Kristle Williams
Library Aide
kwilliams@pawneeschools.org
 
Connie Roberts
croberts@pawneeschools.org
Jacinda Roberts
jroberts@pawneeschools.org
Laura Byers
lbyers@pawneeschools.org
Jenny Branum
jbranum@pawneeschools.org
 
Nyla Cooper
ncooper@pawneeschools.org
Scarlett Lewis
slewis@pawneeschools.org
Brandon Hott
bhott@pawneeschools.org
Erica King
eking@pawneeschools.org
 
Rachel Phillips
rphillips@pawneeschools.org
 
Chelsi Sitze
csitze@pawneeschools.org
 
Teresa Hamilton
thamilton@pawneeschools.org
 
Tina Newingham
tnewingham@pawneeschools.org

 

Office Staff

 
Debbie Agans
Secretary
dagans@pawneeschools.org
 
Janet Sloman
Secretary
jsloman@pawneeschools.org
Kelly Dennis
School Nurse
kdennis@pawneeschools.org

 

Board of Education

Josh Ward
Kristina Shelton
Amy Wort
Josh Adcock
Gary Starr
Steve Kern
Scott Howard
schoolboard@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top