Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: High School Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact HS

Coach Contact

High School

Athletic Director:  Steve Kirby 
skirby@pawneeschools.org

217-625-2471 x216

Sport Name Phone:    
217-625-2471
(unless noted)
Email
Boys Baseball Chris Hennemann Ext. 201 chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Boys Assistant
Baseball
Mark Rabideau   mrabideau@pawneeschools.org
Boys Varsity Basketball Travis Simpson   tsimpson@pawneeschools.org
Boys JV Basketball TBA    
Football Kitt Thein   kthein@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Football Shannon May   smay@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Football Michael Harris   mharris@pawneeschools.org
Boys/Girls Track Melissa Dennis   mdennis@pawneeschools.org
Girls Basketball Hunter Hamilton Ext. 286 hhamilton@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Girls Basketball Becky Galloway   bgalloway@pawneeschools.org
Softball Jeff Jarrett 217-306-1298 jjarrett@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Softball Brian Byers   bbyers@pawneeschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Cindy Rabideau Ext. 213 crabideau@pawneeschools.org
JV Volleyball Melissa Dennis   mdennis@pawneeschools.org
Scholastic Bowl Lisa Bolsen Ext. 262 lbolsen@pawneeschools.rog
Cheerleading Briana Fulton   bbolton@pawneeschools.org
Band Jamie Springman Ext. 277 jspringman@pawneeschools.org
Cross Country Jay Weber   jayweber@auburn.k12.il.us
Student Council Casara Marsaglia Ext. 265 cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org
Soccer Joe Webb   jwebb@panhandleschools.com

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top