Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: High School Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact HS

Coach Contact

High School

Athletic Director:  Steve Kirby 
skirby@pawneeschools.org

217-625-2471 x216

Sport Name Phone:    
217-625-2471
(unless noted)
Email
Boys Baseball Chris Hennemann   chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Boys Assistant
Baseball
Mark Rabideau   mrabideau@panhandleschools.com
Boys Varsity Basketball Travis Simpson   tsimpson@pawneeschools.org
Boys JV Basketball Chris Hennemann   chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Football Tim Kratochvil   tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org
JV Football      
Boys/Girls Track Melissa Dennis   mdennis@pawneeschools.org
Girls Basketball Hailey Cnota   hcnota@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Girls Basketball Abby Salzeider   abbysalzeider@yahoo.com
Softball Jeff Jarrett 217-306-1298 jjarrett@osheabuilders.com
Assistant Softball Brian Byers   BB8719@att.com
Varsity Volleyball Cindy Rabideau   crabideau@pawneeschools.org
JV Volleyball Melissa Dennis   mdennis@pawneeschools.org
Scholastic Bowl Lisa Bolsen   lbolsen@pawneeschools.rog
Cheerleading Laura Byers 937-403-4296 lbyers@pawneeschools.org
Band Jamie Springman   jspringman@pawneeschools.org
Cross Country Jay Weber   jayweber@auburn.k12.il.us
Student Council Casara Marsaglia   cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top