Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: High School Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact HS

High School

Athletic Director:  Sara Hogan 
shogan@pawneeschools.org

217-625-2471 x216

Sport Name Email
Boys Baseball Chris Hennemann chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Boys Assistant
Baseball
Cale Hennemann chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Boys Varsity Basketball Ryan Steffen rsteffen@pawneeschools.org
Boys JV Basketball

Joe Morell

jmorell@pawneeschools.org

Boys Freshman Basketball Dave Jones djones@pawneeschools.org
Football Josh Talley jtalley@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Football Dave Giammarrusco Jr.  
Assistant Football Sean Bard  
Head HS Track Chris Hamilton chamilton@pawneeschools.org
Assistant HS Track    
Girls Basketball Jonathan Tribler jtribler@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Girls Basketball Kristi McTaggart kmctaggart@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Girls Basketball Kevin Stockel  
Softball Kenzie Johnson kjohnson@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Softball Edwin Rodriquez  
Varsity Volleyball Kylie MacKenzie kmackenzie@pawneeschools.org
JV Volleyball Devonna Martin dmartin@pawneeschools.org
Scholastic Bowl

Lisa Bolsen

Brenden Charles

lbolsen@pawneeschools.org

bcharles@pawneeschools.org

Cheerleading Briana Fulton bfulton@pawneeschools.org
Bass Fishing

Jon Stewart

Brice Kaiser

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top