Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: High School Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact HS

High School

Athletic Director:  Ryan Steffen 
rsteffen@pawneeschools.org

217-625-2471 x216

Sport Name Email
Boys Baseball Chris Hennemann chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Boys Assistant
Baseball
Dalton Doerfler  
Boys Varsity Basketball Ryan Steffen rsteffen@pawneeschools.org
Boys JV Basketball Dave Jones djones@pawneeschools.org
Football Kitt Thein kthein@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Football Shannon May smay@pawneeschools.org
Freshman Football Thomas Akers takers@pawneeschools.org
Head HS Track Chris Hamilton chamilton@pawneeschools.org
Assistant HS Track Todd Richeson  
Girls Basketball Hunter Hamilton hhamilton@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Girls Basketball Kristi McTaggart  
Softball Jeff Jarrett jjarrett@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Softball Brian Byers bbyers@pawneeschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Casara Marsaglia cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org
JV Volleyball Frank Marsaglia fmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org
Scholastic Bowl Lisa Bolsen lbolsen@pawneeschools.rog
Cheerleading Briana Fulton bfulton@pawneeschools.org
Cross Country Jay Weber jweber@auburn.k12.il.us
Soccer Joe Webb jwebb@panhandleschools.com

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top