Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: Jr. High Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact

Coach Contact

Junior High School

Athletic Director: Ryan Steffen
rsteffen@pawneeschools.org
217-625-2471 x216

Sport Coach Phone:             
217-625-2471
(unless noted)
Email
Softball Melanie Schutt 217-971-9873 mschutt@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Softball John Harney   jharney@pawneeschools.org
Baseball Chris Hennemann Ext. 201 chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Baseball Tom Garvin   tgarvin@pawneeschools.org
6th Grade Girls Basketball Maddie Galloway    
7th Grade Girls Basketball Becky Galloway   bgalloway@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Hunter Hamilton   hhamilton@pawneeschools.org
6th Grade Boys Basketball  Joe Morell   jmorell@pawneeschools.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball Joe Morell   jmorell@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball      
6th/7th Grade
Volleyball
Jackie Birks Ext. 215 jbirks@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade
Volleyball
Cindy Rabideau Ext. 213

crabideau@pawneeschools.org

Cheerleading Maggie Galloway    
Track Christina Howard  

choward@pawneeschools.org

Assistant Track Todd Richeson    tricheson@pawneeschools.org
Cheerleading      
Scholastic Bowl Brian Wilson Ext. 223 bwilson@pawneeschools.org
Band Jamie Springman Ext. 277 jspringman@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top