Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: Jr. High Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact

Coach Contact

Junior High School

Athletic Director: Ryan Steffen
rsteffen@pawneeschools.org
217-625-2471 x216

Sport Coach Email
Softball Cindy Rabideau crabideau@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Softball Olivia Dennison odennison@pawneeschools.org
Baseball Chris Hennemann chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Baseball Brandon Hott bhott@pawneeschools.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Nicole Raman  
8th Grade Girls Basketball Maddie Galloway mgalloway@pawneeschools.org
6th Grade Boys Basketball Willie Dorr  
7th Grade Boys Basketball Dalton Doerfler ddoerfler@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball Jonny Swanson

jswanson@pawneeschools.org

6th/7th Grade
Volleyball
Jackie Birks jbirks@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade
Volleyball
Cindy Rabideau

crabideau@pawneeschools.org

Cheerleading Maggie Galloway mcgalloway@pawneeschools.org
Track Emily Hasara

 

Assistant Track    

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top