Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

High School Staff
  Name Email Subject
  Board of
Education
schoolboard@pawneeschools.org  
Mr. Cameron Scott Cameron scameron@pawneeschools.org Superintendent
Mr. Kratochvil Tim Kratochvil tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org Principal

 

Ryan Steffen rsteffen@pawneeschools.org Athletic Director
Jodi Anderson janderson@pawneeschools.org Nurse
Mr. Barham Dan Barham dbarham@pawneeschools.org English
Mrs. Birks Jackie Birks jbirks@pawneeschools.org

PE & Driver's Ed

Mrs. Bolsen Lisa Bolsen lbolsen@pawneeschools.org Science, Anatomy
Mrs. Butler Alicia Butler abulter@pawneeschools.org Math
Mrs. Chambers Amy Chambers achambers@pawneeschools.org Chorus
Mr. Charles

Brendan Charles

bcharles@pawneeschools.org History
Kaci Clark clark@sased.com SASED
Mrs. Copp Debbie Copp dcopp@pawneeschools.org Speech
Lisa Dozier ldozier@pawneeschools.org Paraprofessional
Mrs. Edwards Heather Edwards hedwards@pawneeschools.org English/Speech
Mrs. Ervin Jessie Ervin jervin@pawneeschools.org Business and Computers
Mrs. Harris Jennifer Harris jharris@pawneeschools.org History, Constitution, Sociology
Mrs. Hyde Angie Hyde ahyde@pawneeschools.org Academic Counselor
Mrs. Johnson Linda Johnson ljohnson@pawneeschools.org Secretary
Tami Jones jones@sased.com SASED
Mr. jones Wayne Jones wjones@pawneeschools.org Special Education
Mrs. Kern Mandi Kern mkern@pawneeschools.org Special Education
Mrs. Linderman Ellen Linderman elinderman@pawneeschools.org HS Biology
Mrs. Mars Casara Marsaglia cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org Math
Sue Masters smasters@pawneeschools.org Paraprofessional
Julie Meyer jmeyer@pawneeschools.org Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Rabideau Cindy Rabideau crabideau@pawneeschools.org PE
Mr. Rawlings Matt Rawlings mrawlings@pawneeschools.org Agriculture, Environmental Science & Health
Mrs. Seiler Carrie Seiler cseiler@pawneeschools.org CP Eng I/Eng I
Mrs. Springman Jamie Springman jspringman@pawneeschools.org Band
Mrs. Thompson Candy Thompson cthompson@pawneeschools.org Secretary
Heidi Voegele voegele@sased.com SASED
K Wedekind Kathryn Wedekind kwedekind@pawneeschools.org Industrial Arts
Mr. Wilson Brian Wilson bwilson@pawneeschools.org Spanish
  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top