Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Pawnee High School

Administration
  Email Subject

 

Molly Edmonds

medmonds@pawneeschools.org Superintendent

Nicole Goodall

Nicole Goodall

ngoodall@pawneeschools.org 7th-12th Grade Principal

 

 

Office Staff

Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

ljohnson@pawneeschools.org Secretary

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Lisa Dozier

Lisa Dozier

ldozier@pawneeschools.org

 

Sue Masters

smasters@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Staff

Angela Williams

Angela Williams

awilliams@pawneeschools.org Nurse

Leah Brock

Leah Brock

lbrock@pawneeschools.org School Counselor

 

Steve Kirby

skirby@pawneeschools.org Athletic Director

Angie Hyde

Angie Hyde

ahyde@pawneeschools.org Academic Counselor

Corey Reynolds

creynolds@pawneeschools.org School Resource Officer

 

 

Agriculture

Matt Rawlings

Matt Rawlings

mrawlings@pawneeschools.org Agriculture, Environmental Science

 

 

Business

 

Annie White

awhite@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Driver's Education

Jackie Birks

Jackie Birks

jbirks@pawneeschools.org

 

 

English

Dan Barham

Dan Barham

dbarham@pawneeschools.org English

Heather Edwards

Heather Edwards

hedwards@pawneeschools.org English/Speech

Carrie Seiler

Carrie Seiler

cseiler@pawneeschools.org CP English I/English I

 

 

Family & Consumer Science
Allison Young ayoung@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Fine Arts

Carter Duffer

Carter Duffer

cduffer@pawneeschools.org Band

Samanatha Harris

Samantha Harris

sharris@pawneeschools.org Music

Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

hwilson@pawneeschools.org Art

 

 

Foreign Language

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

bwilson@pawneeschools.org Spanish

 

 

Health

Matt Rawlings

Matt Rawlings

mrawlings@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Mathematics

Casara Marsaglia

Casara Marsaglia

cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org

Alicia Butler

Alicia Butler

abutler@pawneeschools.org
Annie White awhite@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Physical Education

Jackie Birks

Jackie Birks

jbirks@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Sara

Sara Runyen

srunyen@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Science

Lisa Bolsen

Lisa Bolsen

lbolsen@pawneeschools.org

Charlotte Lipp

clipp@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Social Studies

Brendon Charles

Brendon Charles

bcharles@pawneeschools.org History

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

jharris@pawneeschools.org History, Constitution, Sociology

 

 

Special Education

 

Hannah West

hwest@pawneeschools.org

Wayne Jones

Wayne Jones

wjones@pawneeschools.org

 

 

SASED
Kaci Clark clark@sased.com
Diane Covey covey@sased.com
Heidi Voegele voegele@sased.com
Melissa Killam killam@sased.com
  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top