Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Personnel >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District

District

 

Name

Position E-mail

 Tim Kratochvil

Superintendent

tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org

 

  W. Christopher Hennemann

Pre-K-6th Grade Principal

chennemann@pawneeschools.org

 

Nicole Goodall 7th-12th grade Principal ngoodall@pawneeschools.org
Jill Hamilton Bookkeeper

 

jhamilton@pawneeschools.org

Staci Roseberry District Secretary

sroseberry@pawneeschools.org

 

Bob Hagler Technology Coordinator

pstech@pawneeschools.org

 

Scott Day Maintenance Director sday@pawneeschools.org
 Jim Underwood Custodian Supervisor junderwood@pawneeschool.org
Tyler Underwood Transportation Director tunderwood@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top