Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Personnel >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District

District

 

Name

Position E-mail
  Board of Education schoolboard@pawneeschools.org

 Tim Kratochvil

Superintendent/High School Principal

tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org

 

  W. Christopher Hennemann

PreK-8th Grade Principal

chennemann@pawneeschools.org

 

Jill Hamilton Bookkeeper

hamilton70@yahoo.com

 

Staci Roseberry District Secretary

sroseberry@pawneeschools.org

 

Bob Hagler Technology Coordinator

pstech@pawneeschools.org

 

Scott Day Maintenance Director sday@pawneeschools.org
Stan Desart Custodian sdesart@pawneeschools.org
 Jim Underwood Custodian Supervisor junderwood@pawneeschool.org
Tyler Underwood Transportation Director tunderwood@pawneeschools.org
Ryan Busby Custodian rbusby@pawneeschools.org
Lucas Kruger Custodian
Michael West Custodian

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top