Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers

Junior High Staff
  E-mail Subject
Board of Education schoolboard@pawneeschools.org  
Tim Kratochvil
Tim Kratochvil
tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org

Superintendent

  chennemann@pawneeschools.org PreK-8th Principal

Ryan Steffen

rsteffen@pawneeschools.org Athletic Director

Jodi Anderson

janderson@pawneeschools.org Nurse

Ellen Linderman

Ellen Bilyeu

ebilyeu@pawneeschools.org Science and Study Skills

Bradley Sharolyn

Sharolyn Bradley

sbradley@pawneeschools.org

Art

 

Leah Brock

lbrock@pawneeschools.org School Counselor
Amy Chambers
Amy Chambers
achambers@pawneschools.org Chorus

Kaci Clark

clark@sased.com SASED
Amy Condon
Amy Condon
acondon@pawneeschools.org Special Education and Resource

Carol Creech

ccreech@pawneeschools.org Paraprofessional
Chris Hamilton
Chris Hamilton
chamilton@pawneeschools.org Math

Hunter Hamilton

Hunter Hamilton

hhamilton@pawneeschools.org Social Studies

Angela Hyde

Angie Hyde

ahyde@pawneeschools.org Academic Counselor
Linda Johnson
Linda Johnson
ljohnson@pawneeschools.org Secretary

Jessica Kincaid
jkincaid@pawneeschools.org Literature & Grammar
Cindy Rabideau
Cindy Rabideau
crabideau@pawneeschools.org PE
Nick Roscetti roscetti@sased.com

SASED

Carrie Seiler
Carrie Seiler
cseiler@pawneeschools.org Grammar, Literature
Jamie Springman
Jamie Springman
jspringman@pawneeschools.org Band
Candy Thompson
Candy Thompson
cthompson@pawneeschools.org Secretary

Heidi Voegele

voegele@sased.com SASED

K Wedekind

Kathryn Wedekind

kwedekind@pawneeschools.org Industrial Arts
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson
bwilson@pawneeschools.org Spanish
  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top