Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pawnee Grade School Staff

 

Superintendent

Tim Kratochvil
tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org

 

Principal

 
Mr. Hennemann
chennemann@pawneeschools.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten Staff

Anna Barham

 

abarham@pawneeschools.org

Erika Guess
eguess@pawneeschools.org
Maddie Galloway
 

mgalloway@pawneeschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Lindsey Jankousky

Lindsey Jankousky

ljankousky@pawneeschools.org

Kristi Rogers

Kristi Rogers

krogers@pawneeschools.org

 

Alexandra Ibberson

aibberson@pawneeschools.org

 

First Grade

Andrea Condon

ancondon@pawneeschools.org

 

Sarah Boehme

Sarah Boehme

sboehme@pawneeschools.org

 

Second Grade

Stephanie Baker

Stephanie Baker

sbaker@ pawneeschools.org

 

Joslyn Dorwart

jdorwart@pawneeschools.org

 

Third Grade

Beth Faulkner
bfaulkner@pawneeschools.org
 
Stephanie Nestler
snestler@pawneeschools.org

 

Fourth Grade 

Stephani Steffen

ssteffen@pawneeschools.org

 

Abby Boutcher

Abby Boutcher

 

aboutcher@pawneeschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

 
Olivia Dennison
odennison@pawneeschools.org
Heather Samonds
Heather Samonds
hsamonds@pawneeschools.org

 

Sixth Grade

Joan Nelson
jnelson@pawneeschools.org
 
Brandon Hott
bhott@pawneeschools.org
Becky Zeibert

bzeibert@pawneeschools.org

 

Intervention

Leanne Gehrs

Leanne Gehrs

lgehrs@pawneeschools.org
Jenny Behrent
Jenny Behrent
jbehrent@pawneeschools.org

 

Special Education

Mary Melton

Mary Melton

K-3 Structured

mmelton@pawneeschools.org

Nyla Cooper

4-8 Structured

ncooper@pawneeschools.org
 
Fawn Folkerts

ffolkerts@paw neeschools.org

Amy Steele

Amy Steele

asteele@pawneeschools.org

 

SASED

            Kaci Clark

clark@sased.com

Dianne Covey

Speech

covey@sased.com

          Nick Roscetti

roscetti@sased.com

      Heidi Voegele

voegele@sased.com

 

Specialists

 
Michelle Wagner

Art

mwagner@pawneeschools.org
Hannah Levin
Computers
hlevin@pawneeschools.org
 
Carter Duffer

Band 

cduffer@pawneeschools.org
 
Jonny Swanson
Physical Education
jswanson@pawneeschools.org

Dalton Doerfler

Physical Education

ddoerfler@pawneeschools.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Laura Byers

lbyers@pawneeschools.org

Maggie Galloway
mcgalloway@pawneeschools.org

Jamie Drury

jdrury@pawneeschools.org
Scarlett Dunham
Library Aide
sdunham@pawneeschools.org

Breanna Koen

bkoen@pawneeschools.org

Teresa Hamilton

Teresa Hamilton

thamilton@pawneeschools.org
Dave Jones djones@pawneeschools.org

Elissa Morrow

emorrow@pawneeschools.org
Connie Roberts
croberts@pawneeschools.org
Jacinda Roberts
jroberts@pawneeschools.org
McKenzie Roth mroth@pawneeschools.org
Patty Garrett pgarrett@pawneeschools.org
Mandi Urbanckas murbanckas@pawneeschools.org

 

Office Staff

Mandy Polistina
Secretary
mpolistina@pawneeschools.org
 
Kenzi Greer
Secretary
kgreer@pawneeschools.org
Jodi Anderson
School Nurse
janderson@pawneeschools.org

 

Leah Brock       

School Counselor

lbrock@pawneeschools.org

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top