Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pawnee Grade School Staff

 

Superintendent

 
Tim Kratochvil
tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org

 

Principal

 
Mr. Hennemann
chennemann@pawneeschools.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten Staff

Anna Barham

 

abarham@pawneeschools.org

Erika Guess
eguess@pawneeschools.org
Mandy Urbankus

murbanckas@pawneeschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Lindsey Jankousky

Lindsey Jankousky

ljankousky@pawneeschools.org

Kristi Rogers

Kristi Rogers

krogers@pawneeschools.org

Hannah Levin

Hannah Levin

hlevin@pawneeschools.org

 

First Grade

Andrea Condon

ancondon@pawneeschools.org

 

Michele Lowry

Michele Lowry

mlowry@pawneeschools.org

 

Second Grade

Stephanie Baker

Stephanie Baker

sbaker@ pawneeschools.org

Courtney Schrage

Courtney Schrage

cschrage@pawneeschools.org

 

Third Grade

Beth Faulkner
bfaulkner@pawneeschools.org
 
Stephanie Nestler
snestler@pawneeschools.org

 

Fourth Grade 

Jenny Behrent
jbehrent@pawneeschools.org

 

Abby Boutcher

Abby Boutcher

 

aboutcher@pawneeschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Sarah Boehme
sboehme@pawneeschools.org
Heather Samonds
hsamonds@pawneeschools.org

 

Sixth Grade

Joan Nelson
jnelson@pawneeschools.org
Shelly Sitze
msitze@pawneeschools.org
Becky Zeibert

bzeibert@pawneeschools.org

 

Intervention

Leanne Gehrs

Leanne Gehrs

lgehrs@pawneeschools.org
Stacie Roscetti
sroscetti@pawneeschools.org

Debbie Copp

Debbie Copp

dcopp@pawneeschools.org

 

Special Education

            Kaci Clark              SASED

clark@sased.com
 
Fawn Folkerts

ffolkerts@pawneeschools.org

          Nick Roscetti          SASED

nroscetti@sased.com
Mary Melton
mmelton@pawneeschools.org
Natasha Escobar

nescobar@pawneeschools.org

      Heidi Voegele        SASED

voegele@sased.com
Amy Steele
asteele@pawneeschools.org

 

Specialists

Natalie Bell
Natalie Bell
Art
nbell@pawneeschools.org
Bradley Sharolyn
Computers
sbradley@pawneeschools.org
Amy Chambers
Music
achambers@pawneeschools.org

Debbie Copp

Debbie Copp
Library

dcopp@pawneeschools.org
Alex Przekurat
Physical Education
aprzekurat@pawneeschools.org
Jamie Springman
Band

jspringman@pawneeschools.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Laura Byers

lbyers@pawneeschools.org

Nyla Cooper
ncooper@pawneeschools.org

Jamie Drury

jdrury@pawneeschools.org
Scarlett Dunham
sdunham@pawneeschools.org

Teresa Hamilton

Teresa Hamilton

thamilton@pawneeschools.org
Dave Jones djones@pawneeschools.org

Elissa Morrow

emorrow@pawneeschools.org

Jacki Pace

Jackqueline Bridges-Knapp

jbridgesknapp@pawneeschools.org
Connie Roberts
croberts@pawneeschools.org
Jacinda Roberts
jroberts@pawneeschools.org

Hannah West

Hannah West

hwest@pawneeschools.org
Kristle Williams
Library Aide

kwilliams@pawneeschools.org

 

Office Staff

Mandy Polistina
Secretary
mpolistina@pawneeschools.org
 
Kenzi Greer
Secretary
kgreer@pawneeschools.org
Jodi Anderson
School Nurse
janderson@pawneeschools.org

 

Leah Brock       

School Counselor

lbrock@pawneeschools.org

 

Board of Education

Josh Ward
Kristina Shelton
Amy Wort 
 
Gary Starr
Steve Kern
Scott Howard
schoolboard@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top