Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Grade School Staff

Pawnee Grade School 

 

Administration
  Email Subject

Tim Kratochvil

Tim Kratochvil

tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org Superintendent

Chris Hennemann

Chris Hennemann

chennemann@pawneeschools.org Grade School Principal

 

 

Office Staff

Mandy Polistina

Mandy Polistina

mpolistina@pawneeschools.org Secretary

Kenzie Greer

Kenzie Greer

kgreer@pawneeschools.org Secretary

 

 

Staff
Angela Williams awilliams@pawneeschools.org School Nurse

Leah Brock

Leah Brock

lbrock@pawneeschools.org School Counselor
Corey Reynolds creynolds@pawneeschools.org Resource Officer

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten Staff

Anna Barham

Anna Barham

abarham@pawneeschools.org

Erika Guess

Erika Guess

eguess@pawneeschools.org

Maddie Galloway

Maddie Galloway

mgalloway@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Kindergarten Staff

Lindsay Jankousky

Lindsey Jankousky

ljankousky@pawneeschools.org

Kristi Rogers

Kristi Rogers

krogers@pawneeschools.org

Xan Ibberson

Alexandra Ibberson

aibberson@pawneeschools.org

 

 

First Grade Staff

Andrea Condon

Andrea Condon

ancondon@pawneeschools.org

Sarah Boehme

Sarah Boehme

sboehme@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Second Grade Staff

Stephanie Baker

Stephanie Baker

sbaker@pawneeschools.org

Joslyn Dorwart

Joslyn Dorwart

jdorwart@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Third Grade Staff

Beth Faulkner

Beth Faulkner

bfaulkner@pawneeschools.org

Stephanie Nestler

Stephanie Nestler

snestler@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Fourth Grade Staff

Stephani Steffen

Stephani Steffen

ssteffen@pawneeschools.org

Abigail Boutcher

Abby Boutcher

aboutcher@pawneeschools.org

 

 

 Fifth Grade Staff

Olivia Dennison

Olivia Dennison

odennison@pawneeschools.org

Heather Samonds

Heather Samonds

hsamonds@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Sixth Grade Staff

Joan Nelson

Joan Nelson

jnelson@pawneeschools.org

Brandon Hott

Brandon Hott

bhott@pawneeschools.org

Becky Zeibert

Becky Zeibert

bzeibert@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Intervention

Jenny Behrent

Jenny Behrent

jbehrent@pawneeschools.org RTI Math

Leanne Gehrs

Leanne Gehrs

lgehrs@pawneeschools.org RTI Reading

Stacie Roscetti

Stacie Roscetti

sroscetti@pawneeschools.org RTI Math

Eleanor VanDeventer

Eleanor VanDeventer

evandeventer@pawneeschools.org RTI Reading

 

 

Special Education

Mary Melton

Mary Melton

mmelton@pawneeschools.org K-3 Structured Classroom

Nyla Cooper

Nyla Cooper

ncooper@pawneeschools.org 4-8 Structured Classroom

Fawn Folkerts

Fawn Folkerts

ffolkerts@pawneeschools.org K-3 Special Education

Amy Steele

Amy Steele

asteele@pawneeschools.org 4-6 Special Education

 

 

SASED

 

Kaci Clark

clark@sased.com

Diane Covey

Dianne Covey

dcovey@pawneeschools.org
Nick Roscetti roscetti@pawneeschools.org
Heidi Voegele voegele@pawneeschools.org

 

 

Specialists

Shelly Wagner

Michelle Wagner

mwagner@pawneeschools.org Art

Hannah Levin

Hannah Levin

hlevin@pawneeschools.org Computers

Carter Duffer

Carter Duffer

cduffer@pawneeschools.org Band/Music

Jonny Swanson

Jonny Swanson

jswanson@pawneeschools.org Physical Education

Dalton Doerfler

Dalton Doerfler

ddoerfler@pawneeschools.org Physical Education

Sara Kirby

 Sara Kirby

skirby@pawneeschools.org Librarian 

Samanatha Harris

 Samantha Harris

sharris@pawneeschools.org Music

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Laura Byers

Laura Byers

lbyers@pawneeschools.org

Maggie Garvin

Maggie Garvin

mgarvin@pawneeschools.org

Jamie Drury

Jamie Drury

jdrury@pawneeschools.org

Scarlett Dunham

Scarlett Dunham

sdunham@pawneeschools.org

 

Breanna Koen

bkoen@pawneeschools.org

Teresa Hamilton

Teresa Hamilton

thamilton@pawneeschools.org

Dave Jones

Dave Jones

djones@pawneeschools.org

 

Elissa Morrow

emorrow@pawneeschools.org

Connie Roberts

Connie Roberts

croberts@pawneeschools.org

Jacinda Roberts

Jacinda Roberts

jroberts@pawneeschools.org

McKinze Roth

McKenzie Roth

mroth@pawneeschools.org

 

Patty Garrett

pgarrett@pawneeschools.org

Mandi Urbanckas

Mandi Urbanckas

murbanckas@pawneeschools.org
Ava Greer agreer@pawneeschools.org
 Emily Dozier edozier@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

PH: 217-625-2471 Fax: 217-625-2251

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top