Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coach Contact > breadcrumbs: Jr. High Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coach Contact

Coach Contact

Junior High School

Athletic Director: Steve Kirby
skirby@pawneeschools.org

217-625-2471 x216

Sport Coach Phone:             
217-625-2471
(unless noted)
Email
Softball Melanie Schutt 217-971-9873 melanie.schutt@comcast.net
Baseball Chris Hennemann Ext. 286 chennemann@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Baseball Tom Garvin   thomasgarvin_5@yahoo.com
6th/7th Grade Girls Basketball Brendon Charles Ext. 231 bcharles@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Hailey Cnota Ext. 268 hcnota@pawneeschools.org
8th Grade Boys Basketball Hunter Hamilton Ext. 222 hhamilton@pawneeschools.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tristen Gary 217-725-5959 TristenGary13@gmail.com
8th Grade
Volleyball
Cindy Rabideau Ext. 213 crabideau@pawneeschools.org
6th/7th Grade
Volleyball
Jackie Clarke Ext. 215 jclarke@pawneeschools.org
Track Kedra Brown 217-827-5641 kbrown@pawneeschools.org
Assistant Track Christina Howard   choward@pawneeschools.org
Cheerleading Shannon Harrison 217-414-2510 jeffandshannon@aol.com
Scholastic Bowl Brian Wilson Ext. 223 bwilson@pawneeschools.org
Band Jamie Springman Ext. 277 jspringman@pawneeschools.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top