Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

High School Staff and Faculty
  Name Email Subject
  Board of
Education
schoolboard@pawneeschools.org  
Gery Alexander Gary Alexander galexander@pawneeschools.org Superintendent
Tim Kratochvil Tim Kratochvil tkratochvil@pawneeschools.org Principal
Dan Barham Daniel Barham dbarham@pawneeschools.org English
Lisa Bolsen Lisa Bolsen lbolsen@pawneeschools.org Science, Anatomy
Brendon Charles

Brendon Charles

bcharles@pawneeschools.org History
Jackie Clarke Jackie Clarke jclarke@pawneeschools.org PE & Driver's Ed
Haliey Cnota Hailey Cnota hcnota@pawneeschools.org Math
Debbie Dirksen Debbie Dirksen ddirksen@pawneeschools.org English, Contemporary Lit, Speech
Jessica Ervin Jessica Ervin jervin@pawneeschools.org Business and Computers
  Hunter Hamilton hhamilton@pawneeschools.org Special Education
Jennifer Harris Jennifer Harris jharris@pawneeschools.org History, Constitution, Sociology
Chris Hennemann Chris Hennemann chennemann@pawneeschools.org World History
Linda Johnson Linda Johnson ljohnson@pawneeschools.org Secretary
Mandi Kern Mandy Kern mkern@pawneeschools.org Special Education
Steve Kirby Steve Kirby skirby@pawneeschools.org Industrial Technology
Scott MacDonald Scott MacDonald smacdonald@pawneeschools.org Art
Casara Marsgalia Casara Marsaglia cmarsaglia@pawneeschools.org Math
Marie Marvin  Marie Marvin mmarvin@pawneeschools.org Home Ec, Foods/Clothing, Parenting
Cindy Rabideau Cindy Rabideau crabideau@pawneeschools.org PE
Matt Rawlings Matt Rawlings mrawlings@pawneeschools.org Agriculture, Environmental Science, Health, Greenhouse
Amy Chambers Amy Chambers achambers@pawneeschools.org Chorus
James Scheffers James Scheffers jscheffers@pawneeschools.org Guidance Counselor
Jamie Springman Jamie Springman jspringman@pawneeschools.org Band
Candy Thompson Candy Thompson cthompson@pawneeschools.org Secretary
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson bwilson@pawneeschools.org Spanish
  • RSS Icon

Pawnee CUSD 11 810 N. Fourth Street Pawnee, IL  62558

217-625-2471

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top